2022 Tournament 1st Place Winners: Gregg Robinson, Kent Neal, Sean Tate, and Eddy Kelly  

Award Description– This contest tests the strength and skill of each player. The player with the most distance covered in one shot will win a prize. Sean Tate, Longest Drive (Hole 5) Winner Kent Neal, Longest Drive (hole 14) winner  

Award Description: Throughout the course there are special contest holes that each golfer aims to get their shot as close to the pin as possible. These are very challenging holes that are nearly impossible to complete in one shot. The player with the ball closest to the hole wins a prize. Closest to the Pin […]