Listen Live
Majic 94.5 Featured Video
2003 Toronto Film Festival - 'Out of Time' Press Conference with Denzel Washington and Carl Franklin

Source: Vera Anderson / Getty

Follow Majic 94.5 On Twitter:

Denzel Washington will receive AFI’s Life Time Achievement Award. Spike Lee will present him with the award that’s long over do. The list of stars who will participate in the tribute to Denzel’s life and work Chadwick Boseman, Jodie Foster, Jamie Foxx, Morgan Freeman (2011 honoree), Michael B. Jordan, Issa Rae, Julia Roberts and Cicely Tyson.  The special will air on TNT on June 20.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Follow me share the Majic 94.5 @cindibdfw

Cindi B. Afternoon Quickie Logo

Mon – Fri on Majic 94.5 @10:20am