Majic 94.5 Featured Video
'BlacKkKlansman' Los Angeles Premiere

Source: Sheri Determan/ / WENN

Follow Majic 94.5 On Twitter:

Comedian Dave Chappelle is the latest recipient of the Mark Twain prize for lifetime achievement in comedy. Dave was awarded the honor Sunday night at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington. The guest list includes comedians Trevor Noah, Jon Stewart and Tiffany Haddish, musicians John Legend and Q-Tip and actors Bradley Cooper and Morgan Freeman. The ceremony will be broadcast Jan. 7 on PBS.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Follow me share the

Majic 94.5


Quickie Logo

Source: Radio One / Radio One

The Latest: