Mariah Carey Being Inducted Into Songwriters Hall Of Fame

Hilton At The 27th Annual GLAAD Media Awards

Source: D Dipasupil / Getty

Follow Majic 94.5 On Twitter:

The Songwriters Hall of Fame 2020 inductees have been announced. Mariah Carey, Chad Hugo & Pharrell (the Neptunes), the Isley Brothers, Eurythmics, producer Rick Nowels, Steve Miller, and Motown songwriter Mickey Stevenson are among this year’s class of artists and songwriters, who will be officially inducted on June 11 during a ceremony at the Marriott Marquis Hotel in New York City.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Follow me share the Majic 94.5 @cindibdfw

Quickie Logo

Mon-Fri on Majic 94.5 @1:20pm

The Latest: